Avvocati:


avv. Michelangelo Antonelli
m.antonelli@studiolegalechiaianoya.it
avv. Margherita Torroni
m.torroni@studiolegalechiaianoya.it
avv. Marta Russo m.russo@studiolegalechiaianoya.it
avv. Pasqua Giangrande p.giangrande@studiolegalechiaianoya.it
avv. Vincenzo Laurora v.laurora@studiolegalechiaianoya.it
avv. Marilena Mele m.mele@studiolegalechiaianoya.it
avv.Mario Pisanelli m.pisanelli@studiolegalechiaianoya.it