Avvocati:


avv. Michelangelo Antonelli
m.antonelli@studiolegalechiaianoya.it
avv. Margherita Torroni
m.torroni@studiolegalechiaianoya.it
avv. Marta Russo m.russo@studiolegalechiaianoya.it
avv. Renato Giovanni Di Fonzo r.difonzo@studiolegalechiaianoya.it
avv. Francesco Barone f.barone@studiolegalechiaianoya.it
avv. Vincenzo Barone v.barone@studiolegalechiaianoya.it
avv. Giuseppe Silella g.silella@studiolegalechiaianoya.it
avv. Elisabetta Pepe e.pepe@studiolegalechiaianoya.it
avv. Mariangela Strammiello m.strammiello@studiolegalechiaianoya.it